zonestriada.blogg.se

Macbook pro early 2013 ssd 種類
Macbook pro early 2013 ssd 種類






macbook pro early 2013 ssd 種類

Macbook pro early 2013 ssd 種類 professional#

I priced out drives this morning at OWC, and watched a video which makes it plain that the process is simple for me to do, but then I have professional experience in electronics and embedded computers, and a long history of doing fundamental computer repairs at work.

macbook pro early 2013 ssd 種類

#Macbook pro early 2013 ssd professional# Cost of the drive is less than what AppleCare would have been data is gone in either case. And if I replace it myself I'll still have the failed drive for a paper weight and a constant reminder to backup my data. I am sure you are right regarding bootcamp partition. I've had an aftermarket external drive fail before, but it was HDD. SSD is sold as being more reliable, but I get the feeling-after reading this support forum-that might just be marketing fluff.ĮTA: mine's actually an early 2013, and fortunately the OWC option is cheaper than the late 2013 link graciously provided above by courcoul.Before you choose the best compatible SSD for your Macbook Pro, here are some factors you should consider: Macbook Pro version and SSD type:īefore choosing the type of SSD, you must first consider the version of Macbook Pro you have. All of the versions of Macbook Pro are compatible with particular interfaces. Macbook Pros (Retinas) starting from the version 2013 to the early 2016 are compatible with advanced and compact memory types.

macbook pro early 2013 ssd 種類

These devices are compatible with m.2 SSD that runs through PCle slot and not SATA.

  • #Macbook pro early 2013 ssd professional#.







  • Macbook pro early 2013 ssd 種類